DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

REHEARSALS 

Monday evenings, 7.30pm - 9.30pm

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare  (unless otherwise notified)

2022 SCHEDULE

MARCH CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 10 January

Monday 17 January

Monday 24 January

Monday 31 January

Monday 7 February

Monday 14 February

Monday 28 February

Monday 7 March

Monday 14 March

 

CONCERT

Saturday 19 March

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

JUNE CONCERT SCHEDULE

 

REHEARSALS

Monday 21 March

Monday 28 March

Monday 4 April

Monday 25 April

Monday 9 May

Monday 16 May

Monday 23 May

Monday 6 June

Monday 13 June

Monday 20 June

CONCERT

Saturday 25 June

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

Monday 27 June

Monday 4 July

Monday 11 July

Monday 18 July  - Possible Museum Concert

DECEMBER CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 5 September 

Monday 12 September

 

17–18 September - Casali Recording

Monday 19 September

24–25 September - Casali Recording

Monday 26 September

Monday 3 October

Monday 10 October

Monday 17 October

Monday 31 October

Monday 7 November

Monday 14 November

Monday 21 November

Monday 28 November

CONCERT

Saturday 3 December

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

Monday 5 December
(at Museum)

 

CONCERT

Monday 12 December

Weston Museum

   5pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

2023 SCHEDULE

MARCH CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 9 January

Monday 16 January

Monday 23 January

Monday 30 January

Monday 6 February

Monday 13 February

Monday 27 February

Monday 6 March

Monday 13 March

 

CONCERT

Saturday 18 March

JUNE CONCERT SCHEDULE

 

REHEARSALS

Monday 17 April

Monday 24 April

 

Monday 8 May

Monday 15 May

Monday 22 May

Monday 5 June

Monday 12 June

Monday 19 June

CONCERT

Saturday 24 June

Monday 3 July

Monday 10 July

Monday 17 July

MUSEUM CONCERT

Saturday 22 July
OR

Monday 24 July

DECEMBER CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 11 September

Monday 18 September

Monday 25 September

Monday 2 October

Monday 9 October

JOINT CONCERT w/ Trinity Singers

Saturday 14 October

Monday 30 October

Monday 6 November

Monday 13 November

Monday 20 November

Monday 27 November

CONCERT

Saturday 2 December

Monday 4 December

Monday 11 December
 

MUSEUM CONCERT

Monday 18 December