DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

REHEARSALS 

Monday evenings, 7.30pm - 9.30pm

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare  (unless otherwise notified)

2021 SCHEDULE 

AUTUMN REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

(Subject to COVID-19 restrictions being lifted)

 

REHEARSALS

Monday 20 September

Monday 27 September

Monday 4 October

Monday 11 October

Monday 1 November

Monday 8 November

Monday 15 November

Monday 22 November

Monday 29 November

Monday 6 December

CONCERT

Saturday 11th December

2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

REHEARSALS

Monday 13th December at All Saints

Monday 20th December - 5pm rehearsal at The Museum

CONCERT

7.30pm at The Museum

   

2022 SCHEDULE

MARCH CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 3 January

Monday 10 January

Monday 17 January

Monday 24 January

Monday 31 January

Monday 7 February

Monday 14 February

Monday 28 February

Monday 7 March

Monday 14 March

 

CONCERT

Saturday 19 March

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

JUNE CONCERT SCHEDULE

 

REHEARSALS

Monday 21 March

Monday 28 March

Monday 4 April

Monday 11 April

Monday 25 April

Monday 9 May

Monday 16 May

Monday 23 May

Monday 6 June

Monday 13 June

Monday 20 June

CONCERT

Saturday 25 June

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert

Monday 27 June

Monday 4 July

Monday 11 July

Monday 18 July  - Possible Museum Concert

DECEMBER CONCERT SCHEDULE

REHEARSALS

Monday 5 September 

Monday 12 September

Saturday 17 September - Casali Recording

Sunday 18 September - Casali Recording

Monday 19 September

Saturday 24 September - Casali Recording

Sunday 25 September - Casali Recording

Monday 26 September

Monday 3 October

Monday 10 October

Monday 17 October

Monday 31 October

Monday 7 November

Monday 14 November

Monday 21 November

Monday 28 November

 

CONCERT

Saturday 3 December

All Saints Church, Weston-super-Mare

   2pm rehearsal 

   7.30pm concert